Camping lamp beacon turquoise

Sale price$77.00
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Gratis Versand ab 50€ in Deutschland
Style: Turquoise

A small, warm light is a must in the tent or in front of the motorhome. That's why we've included these great lamps from Barebones as a complement to our road typing products and what can you say: we love them! So beautifully colorful and in a retro style and with the latest technology they simply look super chic.

Camping lamp
Beacon Light Turquoise
from barebones

The lamp can be easily hung up or stood up using the carabiner attached to the top. The beacon comes with a 30-inch cable for the rechargeable battery that lasts more than 200 hours on low power or three hours on high power. And thanks to a practical charge level indicator, you'll never be left in the dark.

Features:
- Rechargeable battery
- Up to 220 lumens
- Provides up to 200 hours of light on the lowest setting
- Comes with 76cm charging cable
- Dimensions: 15 x 8 cm

About the light bulb:
- LED: 3 Watt Cree
- Light spectrum: 3000K
- Lumens: Low: 30 High: 220
- Battery: (1) 8W lithium-ion cell
- Charging time: 4-5 hours
- Input: 5V. maximum 1A Max
- 3 positions

To ensure that the battery does not run out, the battery should be charged every 3/4 months. This increases battery life.

The classic and functional design of the Beacon lamp was inspired by two sustainable pieces:

  • The shape of the body and the protective housing are influenced by the design of the traditional fishing lantern. These lanterns served as the fishermen's primary source of light and helped the crew keep an eye on even the most turbulent elements.
  • Another source of inspiration for her body shape, which directly affects the location of the top carabiner, is the traditional miner's lamp. Anchored in mine tunnels, these lanterns served as guards for miners while working in dangerous environments.

Barebones design.

Campinglampe Leuchtfeuer Türkis

Angebot$77.00
Ausverkauft

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Gratis Versand ab 50€ in Deutschland
Style: Türkis

Ein kleines und warmes Licht darf im Zelt oder vor Wohnmobil nicht fehlen. Daher haben wir diese tollen Lampen von Barebones als Ergänzung zu unseren Roadtyping Produkten aufgenommen und was will man sagen: wir leiben sie! So schön bunt und im retro Stil und mit modernster Technik schauen sie einfach super schick aus. 

Campinglampe 
Leuchtfeuer / Beacon Light Türkis
von Barebones

Ganz einfach lässt sich die Lampe mit seinem oben angebrachten Karabiner aufhängen oder Hinstellen. Die Beacon wird mit einem 76 cm langen Kabel für den wiederaufladbaren Akku geliefert, der mehr als 200 Stunden bei niedriger oder drei Stunden bei hoher Leistung hält. Und dank einer praktischen Ladestandsanzeige werden Sie nie im Dunkeln gelassen.

Funktionen:
- Aufladbarer Akku
- Bis zu 220 Lumen
- Bietet bis zu 200 Stunden Licht in der niedrigsten Einstellung
- Kommt mit 76 cm langem Ladekabel
- Abmessungen: 15 x 8 cm

Über die Glühbirne:
- LED: 3 Watt Cree
- Lichtspektrum: 3000K
- Lumen: Niedrig: 30 Hoch : 220
- Batterie: (1) 8W Lithium-Ionen-Zelle
- Ladezeit: 4-5 Stunden
- Eingang: 5V. maximal 1A Max
- 3 Positionen

Um sicherzustellen, dass der Akku nicht „leer“ wird, sollte der Akku alle 3/4 Monate aufgeladen werden. Dies erhöht die Akkulaufzeit.

Das klassische und funktionale Design der Leuchte Beacon wurde von zwei nachhaltigen Stücken inspiriert:

  • Die Form des Korpus und das Schutzgehäuse sind vom Design der traditionellen Fischerlaterne beeinflusst. Diese Laternen dienten den Fischern als primäre Lichtquelle und halfen der Besatzung, selbst die turbulentesten Elemente im Auge zu behalten.
  • Eine weitere Inspirationsquelle für ihre Körperform, die sich direkt auf die Aufnahme des oberen Karabinerhakens auswirkt, ist die traditionelle Bergmannslampe. In Minentunneln verankert, dienten diese Laternen als Wachen der Bergleute bei der Arbeit in gefährlichen Umgebungen.

Design von Barebones.